navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 27, 2005
8:08 p.m.
Rosie's survey. :-)

Dear Kurt,
I wrote most of my thoughts today in my journal while on the bus and waiting for the "71" to make my way home; I thought I'd take a break and fill out this survey, from Rosie's Diary Enjoy! :-)

Using band names, spell out your name

Foo Fighters
Rage Against the Machine
Audioslave
Nirvana!
Coldplay
Incubus
Smashing Pumpkins!
Cure, The
Oasis

2) Have you ever had a song written about you?
Um.. no, but the songs I write reflect what I feel.

3) What song makes you cry?
Bjork- All Is Full of Love


4) What song makes you happy?
Bjork- Big Time Sensuality

5) What do you like to listen to before bed?
Silence...

Appearance:
HEIGHT: 5'9"
HAIR COLOR:Black
SKIN COLOR: light brown
EYE COLOR:chocolate brown
PIERCINGS: Hell no...
TATTOOS: Maybe...

Right now :

WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?:
Jeans...
WHAT SONG ARE YOU LISTENING TO?: None..
WHAT TASTE IS IN YOUR MOUTH?: Cherry cough drop
WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE?:Cooling down, but a bit hot
HOW ARE YOU?: Sick... *cough* Excuse me...

Do you:

GET MOTION SICKNESS?: Yes
HAVE A BAD HABIT?: Yes, using the computer too much...
GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS?: At times...
LIKE TO DRIVE?: In my dreams...

Have you:

BROKEN THE LAW?: Yes, stealing music! Mwahahaha...
RAN AWAY FROM HOME?: Nope
SNUCK OUT OF THE HOUSE?: No...
EVER GONE SKINNY DIPPING?: Haha, no...
MADE A PRANK PHONE CALL?: No, but I dialed the wrong number and left a flirty voice mail thinking it was Jason's...
EVER TIPPED OVER A PORTA POTTY?:Yuck, no!
USED YOUR PARENTS' CREDIT CARD BEFORE?: Yes, they don't know how to use theirs so I run them. :-)
SKIPPED SCHOOL BEFORE?: No
FELL ASLEEP IN THE SHOWER/BATH?: Nope, the water wakes me up, lol.
BEEN IN A SCHOOL PLAY?: Yes, small part, big embarrassment...
LET A FRIEND CRY ON YOUR SHOULDER?: Yeah... awww...

Love:

BOYFRIEND: *sigh* Wish it was Jason...
GIRLFRIEND: NO
SEXUALITY: Gay
CHILDREN: Love them, but not for me.
CURRENT CRUSH: Jason...
HAVE YOU BEEN IN LOVE? I am right now...
HAD A HARD TIME GETTING OVER SOMEONE: I guess...
BEEN HURT?: Yes, verbally and physically...
YOUR GREATEST REGRET: Fighting with my sister...
GONE OUT WITH A SOMEONE FOR ONLY THREE DAYS: No


Random:

DO YOU HAVE A JOB: No, I wish I had...
YOUR CD PLAYER HAS IN IT RIGHT NOW: Um.. this mix CD I burned with Punk rock and Metal
IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?: Black
WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY?: My family, friends, music, art, guys...
WHO MAKES YOU THE HAPPIEST?: My parents..
WHAT'S THE NEXT CD YOU'RE GONNA GET: Nah, I download...
WHO DO YOU CONSIDER GOOD FRIENDS?: Um.. my penpals, Diaryland buddies, and My Space friends
WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO?: Listen to music, play the guitar, write (poetry, journals, songs), draw, use the internet, watch tv, sleep

When / what was the last:

TIME YOU CRIED?: A month ago, when I had that fight...
GOT A LETTER: Today, from my best friend!
YOU GOT E-MAIL: Today, from my best friend, before I got her letter. :-)
THING YOU PURCHASED: Bus pass
TV PROGRAM YOU WATCHED: News...
MOVIE YOU SAW AT THE THEATER: March of the Penguins


Your thoughts on:

ABORTION: Wrong, unless it's a case where the fetus won't live to see the light of day. I meam, on purpose: NOOO!
TEENAGE SMOKING: Done it, thank god I said NO right away!
TEENAGE DRINKING:Regret it..
SPICE GIRLS: Oh God... *shivers* I was into them, my best friend met "Scary Spice" and sent me a pic of her in her early letters. :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com