navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, May 23, 2005
3:32 p.m.
"Come on people now / Smile on your brother / Everybody get together / Try to love one another right now..." (Territorial Pissings)

Dear Kurt,
My first day of vacation is going alright. :-)

I got up this morning at 9:10 a.m. and ate some cereal for breakfast and then I watched two episodes of my favorite show "I Love Lucy". I cleaned my room at 10 a.m. and then put on some old shorts and a t-shirt because my parents were going to go grocery shopping and Eli wanted me to go over and help her with some things. They dropped me off there at 11 a.m.

Well, there at Eli's house I helped her dust and vacuum her room, put up some new curtains: on her bedroom window, her bathtub/shower, and downstairs in the living room windows. Heh, curtains curtains and curtains.

Eli cut some watermelon up so we had that as a snack and then I had a Neopolitan ice cream sandwich, which was before we left to pick up Evan. Poor thing, he was wearing shoes that hurted his feet so I took his sandals for him to put on. We got home at 2:15 p.m. and so I helped him with his homework.

That's all for now, dinner's almost ready. *starving* Mom's making rice and carne con chile (beef with hot chile sauce). *drooling* MMMMM...

Bertha is also here and Gloria's coming over later, so i'll join them. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com