navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, October 20, 2005
9:08 a.m.
Will I?

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting at the computer lab chilling out, my Art class was dismissed an hour ago because Mr. Redfield couldn't get the DVD player on the classroom's PC working, oh well.. it was "technical difficulties" this time.

Anyway...
That guy Jose was sending me messages on My Space, it was like we were IMing each other, heh. :-) *sigh* There goes that "butterflies in my stomach" feeling again.

I'm going to the library to finish my History homework in a bit. :-)

This song goes out to Jason, who broke my heart, but more to Jose who seems to be gluing it back together. :-)


Will I ever love you again?
Will we be together again?
Thought the love
We had was gone
Tell me what's on
Where did we go wrong?
Will I, will I, will I?
Will I, will I, will I?

Will I ever love you again?
Will we be together again?
Thought the love
We had was gone
Tell me what's on
Where did we go wrong

Will I ever love you again?
Will we be together again?
Thought the love
We had was gone
Tell me what's on
Where did we go wrong?

Ian Van Dahl "Will I?"

See you later.

Love to you and Jose...
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com