navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, November 15, 2006
6:46 p.m.
Fotos y Recuerdos


*TRANSLATION TO SONG*

Pictures and memories...
I have a picture of you
that I kiss every night before going to bed
It's kind of torn and it's already starting to fade
For all the tears It's crying over it
It's all that I have left of your love
only pictures and memories
I have a memory of you
that always makes me so happy
of that party where I met you
and that shy kiss that I gave you
It's all that I have left of your love
only pictures and memories

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* That song makes me cry, it's by the late (and never forgotten)

Selena
the perfect soundtrack to the pictures I took from my trip!

Click to see the FULL ALBUM! Enjoy!

Anyway...
Sorry I didn't post anything "new" yesterday, I went to bed EARLY at 9 p.m. because I was SO TIRED from work and I still felt tired from my trip.

Today was a MUCH BETTER day! *sigh of relief* I got up at 9 a.m. and my usual Special K cereal and yogurt breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work. Dad was nice enough to drop me off near the bus stop so I took the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. and got to work early as always so I sat outside and listened to music on my iPod in the hot sun.

I clocked into work at 10:25 a.m. and began by sorting everything out, Pinto had mostly everything done already which saved me time. :-)

Today was slow but at least it wasn't a "Mental Hospital" like yesterday during the inspection. *another sigh of relief* I was happy to work EXTRA HOURS, from 10:30 a.m.- 4 p.m. yay MORE MONEY! :-D

I took two orders by myself which was fun. :-D I cleaned the outside and made the preweighs which are the meats for the Italian sandwich; I clocked out at 4 p.m. and took an Italian sandwich to go. :-)

The 71 bus arrived, on time, at 4:20 p.m. so I ate my sandwich on it and got home at dusk. I went nuts because I saw this package on my bed

Click to see image

and so Evan kept yelling "Paco,help me with my homework please??!!" so I didn't open it until after dinner.

I had Mom's delicious chicken noodle veggie soup and fried steak, mmmm...

After dinner I helped Evan with his homework and I was able to open the package without any delays.

Click to see what I got!

That's right, my Coca Cola backpack which I ordered with the points I collected earlier this month! Yay! :-D
It has a neat pouch for my cell phone and iPod. :-) I'll "retire" my other one with my band patches. :-(

That's all for now.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com