navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, November 17, 2006
6:07 p.m.
My Mistake


MY MISTAKE

we're so young
and we're so dumb
with our registered calculations
and if you dare
and should i care
i could destroy you
and take you there

as the spitfires begin their descent
and tragic romantic ascent
my love is one hundred percent

come back to me, my mistake
come back to me, my mistake
come back to me, my mistake
mistake, it was all my mistake

so suck me through
your saliva screws
i can't help myself if i don't know
the flaws in you
that were equal to
the mysteries i've almost knew

and i've said this so many, many times
can't help you out of your mind
so please don't judge me unkind

come back to me, my mistake
come back to me, my mistake
come back to me, my mistake

and if you pretend
please try to offend everyone

we share the sea monkey disease
so give me my greatful little piece
and do what you want as you please

come back to me, my mistake
come back to me, my mistake
come back to me, my mistake

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Thank God the week's finally over, it's been a tough one! :-( Sorry I didn't post anything yesterday, I didn't get a chance to and I was too tired from work!

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had my usual Special K and yogurt breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work. I took the 71 at 10:40 a.m. and arrived at work at 11 a.m. so I sat outside listening to music and reading the paper, I clocked into work at 11:25 a.m. and it was slow today...

Abraham worried us because he couldn't make it today because "Some train hit a car and he thought his Mom was the one in danger" so he came to pick up his check this afternoon around 1 p.m. and he looked SO WORRIED that I went to the bathroom and cried; thank God it was a false alarm or else I would of cried more but with him. *sigh of relief*

Well, Teresa and I were mad at each other about Tuesday's inspection but today she once again apologized and showed me the report which said "Not smiling at customers, Rude, Not saying Thank You" and that all had to do with me; I just shook my head like "Crap, what did I do wrong?!" and explained to her in front of my bosses that "I was stressed out and really sorry..." I'm usually smiley but I don't know what happened to me Tuesday! *sigh* It already happened and I hope it won't again! Let's erase the bad tape instead of rewind it and playing it back, lol.

I thought I wasn't gonna get my paycheck today. Not that I was punished but my boss wasn't around this morning so I thought "Shoot, not again!" but she came around lunch hour and gave us our checks, yay! :-D I got paid less than last time but hey at least I got my check on time and went on vacation. Wow, I can't believe it's been a week after! At this hour I was getting all handsome to go out, lol.

I cleaned the dining area and clocked out at 3 p.m. I went to deposit my paycheck and took out $40 for my haircut on Sunday and for anything else I needed. I took the 71 bus at 3:50 p.m. and stopped by the newly-opened 7 Eleven where Special K used to be on Redhill/Nisson to look for a Virgin Mobile phonecard but they were out but hey at least I won't have to go to Target anymore! :-D

I got home at 4:25 p.m. and got the newest issue of Rolling Stone magazine which was the hilarious Borat on the cover. :-D I had dinner too, Mom made rice and chicken. MMM.. :-)

That's all for now.

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

PS. The song's perfect for the mood I've been in all week. :-( I learned my lesson... "Looks can kill"

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com