navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, April 25, 2005
6:48 p.m.
"It's so relieving to know [...] I miss the confort in being in being sad" (Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle)

Dear Kurt,
I just finished doing Anthropology homework an hour ago so I went online and chatted with my friend Dennis and my best friend Luis!!! :-D He actually sent me an e-mail, then he went online. Well, he's doing much MUCH better, he said he had a good time at the Laura Pausini concert this weekend and afterwards he went clubbing; which said that it lifted his spirit up and made him feel better about life. :-) Awww... his e-mail was so nice that it almost made me cry, he said he's happy that i'm his friend and that he loves me. *feels loved* Now isn't that sweet?! :-)

I was also helping my parents do some gardening, not my favorite thing to do, but there was nothing else to do...

I had dinner early today around 3 p.m. Mom made chicken soup w/ veggies (which I didn't feel like having), beans, rice, grilled chicken, and steamed veggies (broccoli, couliflour, and brussel sprouts). MMMM...

Oh hey, guess what? I might FINALLY form a band!! I went into "myspace" today at school and saw an ad for a drummer that was looking for a band, so I responded and this dude Zac responded back! He said he wants to meet soon to share ideas, but I told him "I am very busy with school, but I hope we'll figure something out". :-) Hopefully he won't think i'm turning down the deal, I want a band SO BADLY too. Oh, he lives in Garden Grove, which is in the area. Woo hoo, I finally found someone in the OC instead of "ghetto" LA, lol. :-)

That's all for now. Evan's in my room playing with his blocks making trucks, guess i'll join him.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com