navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, April 25, 2005
12:09 p.m.
"Monkey see monkey do" (Stay Away)

Dear Kurt,
I just got home half an hour ago. On my way home I got bored and stopped by "The Mainplace Christian Thriftstore" to browse and I found some RARE vinyls (here are images of ALL the covers)


Eydie Gorme & Los Panchos


Simon and Garfunkel: "Parsley, Sage, Rosemary, and Thyme"

* I want to thank Yahoo Images for providing these images in my search, I thought I wouldn't find them. :-)

I paid $3.21 for all three vinyls, each were 99 cents.

Anyway...
Anthropology class this morning was alright, we didn't do much; we just went over Chapter 12, it was just 10 of us (8 of my classmates, Ms. Wood, and I) who are left in the class so we got together in a big table. We also watched a snippet of a video with the intelligent and adorable Koko the gorilla. She was depicted learning sign language from her teacher and lifetime friend Penny. I've seen both of them tons of times and they're both smart people, we were all impressed at how much Koko has learned. :-)

I was VERY HAPPY because Ms. Wood saved my day, she said we didn't have to turn in a typed up summary for the article she assigned us last week, it's extra credit. Woo hoo! *big sigh of relief* I tried to print it out this morning when I got to school at 7:45 a.m. at this small computer next door to the ACC one, but I couldn't open the attachment I had e-mailed to my account from home on Alejandra's laptop. :-( I'll just open it here, copy and paste it to an e-mail and do the re-formatting at school on Word.

I went to the computer lab after class and checked my e-mail, which wasn't much.

That's all for now, i'm gonna get started on my Anthropology homework. I smell beans cooking..... *drooling* i've been craving them for days! :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com