navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, April 26, 2005
11:51 a.m.
"HEY! / WAIT! / I've got a new complaint.." (Heart-Shaped Box)

Dear Kurt,
I just got home 20 minutes ago; the good thing was that I was walking down Nisson Road and Dad saw me, pulled over, and drove me home. :-)

I stopped by the Tustin Library when I got off the "60: Larwin Square" bus around 10:45 a.m. I returned the Jimi Hendrix biography (which I didn't finish because the last 2-3 chapters were long and about how his family's keeping his legend alive today) and rechecked this English-Chinese dictionary/How to speak book. I also got the book I had put on hold a while ago:

*drooling* Isn't Gael Garcia Bernal so damn hot?! lol I also walked into Brindles Bookstore to see if they had anything, but same old junk, meh. The lady working there saw me walking out and she was like "Please do not take your bag back there, next time leave it here up front". I just gave her a sarcastic smile like "Ooops, sorry..."

Anyway...

Today was a bit strange and dull. This morning I was on the "60" and there wasn't that much people. This man got on it from Ross (a street) and he was asking for change:

Man: "Does anyone have change for a $5"
Bus: *silence*
Man: "Hello, I need change or the driver will ask me to leave..."
Bus: *more silence*
Me: *glares at him and then ignores him*

Weird... people must of thought he was nuts, lol.

I was walking towards the A building (where I have Biology class and where the computer lab is at) and I saw a duck walking on the lawn, people stared at it and giggled. :-) Cute, a duck.

Well, Biology class was boring. Ms. Morales gave us back our exams from a couple of weeks ago and I didn't do good, as I had suspected. She was upset that mostly everyone didn't do well too. :-S She briefly went over the answers and then gave a lecture on Viruses, Bacteria, and STDs. I almost fell asleep, I swear I felt so weak and with a bit of anxiety, I don't know why...

I went to the computer lab after class ended to check my e-mails and I got a message from that dude Zac. Well, yesterday we were saying that we both didn't drive, well he said "we'll figure something out, take the bus or something". I told him "Don't worry, i'll find a ride or something". When are rehearsals starting? My guess is as soon as we're done with school or anything else in the way. :-)

I was waiting for the "60" to come by at 10:10 a.m. and this strange man asked me for change (second time a man asks for change) and I politely said "No, sorry..." and then he asked me if I "smoke". I glared at him too like "Is this guy nuts??"

I was on the "60: Larwin Square" bus two hours ago and some idiot sat in front of me (I was way at the back of the bus like always) and started drinking a BEER inside a paper bag!!! I glared at him, then turned around and gave him my back and I looked at him from the corner of my left eye. He noticed me and looked at me like "What?" and then guess what? He sat next to me!!! I swear I looked at him like "You better not even try to do something to me or that girl sitting next to you bastard, i'll kick your a**" Well, he FINALLY got off on Yorba and threw his "drink" away while looking around to see if anyone was watching. He saw me one last time and I just wanted to flip the bird at him, GRRRR! Sorry to be aggressive, but come on, you DON'T drink on a bus! If that guy wanted a beer, HELLO, he should of either:

1. Gone to a bar.
2. Drank it at home, not in public.

oh, and one more suggestion, a VERY good one...

3. Go to an AA meeting in case he was an alcoholic!

That's all the complaining I have for now, gonna get started on reading the chapter we went over for Biology class.

See you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com