navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, October 2, 2005
12:17 p.m.
I dreamed of France and a haunted house-looking home...

Dear Kurt,
Once again I apologize for not updating yesterday, I was so busy that I didn't get a chance to do so and besides, I already wrote most of my thoughts down in my journal last night.

Anyway...
Last night I had this weird dream where I was at an airport (LAX I think...) making my way to France (Oui, France!) and as I was going down the escalator I noticed an unattended black backpack; it had a small black radio playing weird Arab-type music REALLY LOUD, but scarier was that it had wires wrapped around it so I shouted "S***, it's a suspicious bag!" and quickly took action in reporting it but I had to catch my flight and people weren't paying much attention. It was a false alarm, thank God my dream didn't turn any worst.

In that same "airport" dream I arrived in France; I was supposed to have landed in Paris but they took me to Lyon as a shortcut, I thought "Oh well, i'm still in France anyway", the sky was this beautiful clear blue and I notice these GIANT sculptures of Gods/Goddesses around me.

In another dream we bought a beautiful mansion/haunted house-looking home; the interior was antique/country-style furniture with 4 (yes, four!) dining rooms and a huge yard. :-)

Anyway...
Dad arrived in Morelia safely this morning, thank God.

My Mom scared me last night because she noticed that the carpet inside her closet was wet, she said there was a leak going on; we're trying to get someone to fix it soon at a cheap price. :-S

I got up this morning at 9:15 a.m. and made myself a toasted ham & egg sandwich, read the Sunday paper, made my bed, and took a shower like an hour ago.

Well, I'm sorry this entry is so vague, I don't have much to say; I should be studying for my History exam tomorrow morning...

See you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com