navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, September 30, 2005
6:40 p.m.
Wake me up when september ends...


Summer has come and passed
The innocent can never last
Wake me up when September ends

Green Day

Dear Kurt,
I'm really sorry that I haven't posted any entries here, i've been writing most of my thoughts in my journal, which aren't anything really interesting.

Well, today was alright. I got up early at 9:05 a.m. and went to the kitchen and found that there was only one egg left and no ham, so I made myself an egg and sausage burrito; I miss scrambled eggs with ham! :-(

I cleaned and dusted my room and reorganized my closet at 9:30 a.m., which took me two hours! :-S Well, it was worth it; I played these two vinyls, which I bought yesterday at "The Mainplace Christian Thriftstore":

and


Janet Jackson "Control"

Both good 1986 albums, a bit cheeesy, but nice. :-)

I finished cleaning at 11:30 a.m. so Mom sent me to Stater Bros. to buy albacore, peas, cheese, and tostadas. I got back at 12:30 p.m. and cooled from the heat then I took a cold shower.

I went to pick up Evan from school at 1:40 p.m.; he took cupcakes for his class today because his birthday is tomorrow, he wanted to give one to the custodian Mr. Cherry but the said "No thanks, i'm on a diet". Cute. I saw his friend Jesus who's sweetie, he gave Evan a lightup spaceship keychain for his birthday present. :-)

I got home at 2:18 p.m. and wrote letters to Erika and Rober so that Dad can give them to them on Sunday, the day he arrives in Morelia.

I had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made rice and tuna salad. MMM... :-) I had two sandwiches and two servings of rice.

Oh, Alejandra's VERY happy because she got her new car last night. And here it is:

Isn't it gorgeous?! That's the car i'm going to San Francisco with her in. :-D

That's all for now...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com