navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, October 21, 2005
7:01 p.m.
Friday night movie :-)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting on my bed killing time chatting with my best friend Prudence (yay, we're finally chatting after a 5 year friendship!); I'm going to the movies with Gloria, Monica, Alejandra, and Evan later on tonight, they're going to watch that new movie "Northern Country" and Evan and I are going to watch


Wallace and Gromit

Heh, kiddy movies. :-)

Well, today was alright; I was woken by the noice of Evan and Alejandra getting ready and I couldn't go back to sleep, so I watched some tv and finally got up at 9 a.m. and Mom was so nice. :-) She saved me piece of frozen pork sausage so I made myself that with eggs, MMMM! :-D

I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room at 9:23 a.m. while playing

I saw him on "Ellen" yesterday and like "taking him for spin" heh. :-)

I finished cleaning at 10:30 a.m. so I took a shower around 11 a.m.

I went to go pick up Evan from school at 1:35 p.m.; his class had "Cowboy Day" so they were cute, all wearing cowboy hats and clothes, I took a picture of Evan with his good friend Jesus using Alejandra's digital camera.

I had dinner at 3:45 p.m., Mom made pasta and milanesas. MMM...

That's all for now, Jose has been sending me My Space messages back and forth; he wants to hang out, but i'm telling him that "Mom's strict" *sigh* I'm trying not to ruin my love at first sight...

See you later.
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com