navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 6, 2005
10:23 a.m.
"I painted my own reality" (Frida Kahlo)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the computer lab; just finished writing notes from the Art website for my class, now i'm chatting with my good buddy Rosie

Art class was fun, we watched a DVD on my all-time favorite Mexican artist


Frida Kahlo

*sigh* First I kept nodding my head because, being a big fan of her, know so much about her; Second I wanted to cry because her story is so sad, she suffered a horrific accident and painted all that pain in her beautiful paintings. :-)

There were a group of three girls and one of them had a teddy bear [how cute!]; I kept giggling at her and Mr. Redfield did too. :-D I think that girl is an old high school friend of mine named Amelia, I kept looking at her (I'M NOT BISEXUAL, ALRIGHT!) like "Hmmm... I know this girl..."; I *crossing my fingers* hope that it's her because I haven't seen her in ages. :-(

I don't have much to say...

I called Jason last night around 8 p.m. OOOOH... *giggles* He was at The Block with some friends, he said "I'll call you back when I get home, like in 15-20 minutes" but he didn't; that I didn't have a problem with because I don't want to pressure him, just say "Hey, what's up?". :-)

Well, Jason told me the other day (Saturday I think...) to meet me here at the Computer Lab at 11 a.m., which is in half an hour as it is now 10:35 a.m. :-D Details later...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com