navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, August 26, 2005
2:53 p.m.
Friday...

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting out here in the patio on this scorching day, it's 90 degrees!! That's burning hell indeed... :-S

Anyway, my day has been going alright, no "drama" or anything like that.

I got up at 8:55 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast. Angelina was being a little cranky because she didn't like the Froot Loops Mom served her that much, she kept staring at me and my eggs, heh poor thing. :-)

After breakfast, which was 9:30 a.m. or so, I helped Mom wash the containers for our trash and recyclabes; they were so filthy and dirty!! :-S It's funny because Mom dropped the water hose and it sprayed water on me, I was laughing. :-D

I started cleaning, dusting, and vacuuming my room at 10:05 a.m.; it took me a little longer than usual because I gave my closet a good cleaning, I threw a bunch of trash just laying there on the shelves "hogging" space and used one of the red plastic shelves Eli gave me to put my collection of personal books such as journals, sketchbooks, songbooks, and poetry. That's a whole entire shelf full of material for a box set, lol. :-D

I played this live Who album


The Who: Live at Leeds

which I checked out from my school library as I was leaving after a nice study session. :-) The album's alright, loud and British. lol

Monica did come over during her break, but no worries, I just continued cleaning my room without going out into the tv where she always watches some obnoxious court show. Meh, whatever... she's more obnoxious than that.

I finished cleaning around noon so I was a bit embarrassed because Ruth (Cindy and Matthew's mom) came over to pay Mom and she saw me in a mess... *blushing* She's nice anyway. :-)I took a shower soon afterwards.

Well, that's all for now. Mom's making dinner. *starving* What's on the stove? TACOS!! :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com