navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, February 4, 2007
6:15 p.m.
Give A Little Love And It All Comes Back To You

Dear Kurt,
Sorry I didn't post anything yesterday, I was too busy cleaning up the house for our get-together; I wrote all the details in my journal and went straight to bed at midnight.

My day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had a concha (shell-shaped Mexican sweetheart) and milk for breakfast then I read the Sunday paper and tidyed up my room.

I took a shower around 12 p.m. and hung out with Gloria, Yolanda, Evan, and Monica who came over for lunch. Evan was so cute because he gave me a toy missile from his black jet and his lucky dollar. :-D Sweet!

Gloria was nice enough to take me to Panda Express on Culver Dr. in Irvine to buy lunch for Mom and I around 3 p.m. I had rice, chow mein, orange chicken, and brocoli beef. :-) Yummy!

Mom called Dad in Morelia but the phone connection was really bad over there. At least she was able to hear him say that he's coming back next weekend, yay! :-D We all missed him...

Sorry this entry's short, I haven't been that gossipy lately. I was watching the Super Bowl and Prince rocked! I hope *crossing my fingers* someone uploads his performance soon so I can put it up here...


Here's a Super Bowl commercial that I loved though:

*sigh* See, why can't we all get along? All this violence needs to end now!

Love to those who need it,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com