navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, August 31, 2005
9:51 a.m.
From gloomy to bright. :-)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the computer lab at school just checking e-mails and chatting with my Diaryland buddy Joan (shinodababe), who I haven't chatted with in a long time, and my good Chinese friend Ellis. :-)

History class was entertaining, thanks to the good sense of humor that Mr. Martin has. :-) We went over the discussion questions and had a brief Power Point presentation on what we've been covering so far.

Anyway...
Last night I had this strange dream where I was at "What's her name's" house and she had these ugly, furry, evil-looking black kittens and so they saw my cousin Elisa and started making angry noices at her; they were SO creepy that I didn't want to get any nearer at them and I wanted to go home, that dream even woke me up. :-S

I don't have much to say, this morning was gloomy but now it's getting sunny and lovely. :-)I had corn flakes with banana slices for breakfast, which is making me feel better and more "awake"; I guess having only a cup of yogurt makes me feel hungry, moody, and tired. Meh, I don't have to worry about feeling that way. :-D I packed a banana and ate it out in the snack area behind the C building after I got out of History; this Asian girl was smoking so I glared at her like "Honey, please?! I'm trying to enjoy my banana without smoke coming into the air..."


Well, i'm going to go to Astronomy class in half an hour; we're going to meet at the Planetarium, YAY! :-D I did bring my tape recorder and so I will sit front row to get a better tape, not another crappy one like yesterday's. :-)

See you later.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com