navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, September 1, 2005
10:29 a.m.
The Boy


I can't stop, I can't breathe, I can't think
I'm in love again
I don't need, I don't eat, I don't sleep
I'm in love again
The boy, the boy's in love
The boy, the boy's in love
The boy, the boy's in love
The boy, the boy's in love

Smashing Pumpkins

Dear Kurt,
*breathing heavy, trying not to have a heart attack* I'm at the computer lab where I was writing down notes from that Art website I found the other day and I saw that cute guy who "flirted" with me on the bus the other day... *sigh* Well, he was sitting right next to me on my far right side and he got up, sat on the computer next to me, pretended to check e-mail, and dropped a sheet of paper with his name and number!! OOOH... his name's Jason and he's *daydreaming*.. so cute! I'll call him tonight and "hook up", I just need to be careful around Mom; I'll tell her it's a friend from school. :-) Wish me luck on this "hookup"!

Anyway...
Art class was good, I sat in the third row and got a better tape than last time, which i'm sure because Mr. Redfield was in front of me the whole time; I was so embarrassed because my tape recorder made "Bzzz.." noice and that was Side A that ran out of tape, so I had to flip it over, this girl giggled at me.

Well, that same girl made a stupid comment about my favorite Van Gogh painting


Starry Night

She said "I don't like the colors" and I just glared at her... I mean, have a more open-mind honey! lol

I started talking/making friends with this nice Cambodian guy, whose name I forgot and it's hard to pronounce; he saw me looking at a magazine with a Cambodian boy and he said "Oh, that's my country" very proudly. :-)

That's all for now, I'm going home to help Mom with babysitting and study, study, study...

Oh, tomorrow I have my appointment at Mexican Consulate to get my passport; I 'll call Raul tonight and remind him that I still have his key so I can wait at his place while they call me back. :-)

Love to everyone,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com