navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Satrurday, April 22, 2006
9:26 p.m.
Heal the World




MICHAEL JACKSON lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I just got home from working an afternoon/evening shift 15 minutes ago, i'm not really that tired because it wasn't busy; Pinto and I started cleaning everything up early around 7:30- 8 p.m., we just had one last-minute customer who ordered a Traditional and a cup of chili which was something easy and fast to make.

Teresa was around when I clocked in at 4:25 p.m., she was getting ready to leave so she smiled and said "Bye Francisco, Octavio says thanks!" so I smiled back and said "Bye Teresa, aww.... he doesn't have to thank me!" :-D

Anyway...
I had a good day today! :-) I got up around 9 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned and dusted my room while playing


on vinyl, which I was in the mood for. :-D I also cleaned out my closet which was a mess, I threw out a lot of old papers and shredded those that had my personal info. I finished my room at 11 a.m. so I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room then the living room.

I took a shower around noon and got ready while Mom lovingly did my laundry and washed my bed linens as well. :-) She made me a Maruchan soup and a ham sandwich for lunch which was good, I left my house at 3:20 p.m. and I was able to catch the 71 at 3:40 p.m.; the bus driver was so handsome that I giggled, I saw my coworker Marcos so he smiled and waved at me though I had my iPod on listening to Michael Jackson. :-D

I arrived at work early at 4 p.m. so I sat out in the windy gloomy afternoon listening to most of [Michael Jackson's] Thriller.

I guess that's all for now, i'm gonna watch tv in bed and go to sleep. The song playing is for Earth Day, I love this song so much; makes me cry, such a beautiful message that it has. I thank God that he made this planet, people PLEASE DON'T RUIN IT!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com