navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, September 22, 2005
6:45 p.m.
Heart-Shaped Dream...

Dear Kurt,
Last night I SWEAR that I saw you in my dream!!! I walked into either your room, a recording studio, or a rehearsal place (well, it doesn't matter where it was...) and saw you jamming with "Heart-Shaped Box"; I kept begging you to play the solo and then you handed me your guitar and I tried to play it and you finished it for me. :-D *sigh* What a dream... you must of been happy that I listened to "Nevermind" yesterday. :-)

Today was alright.

In Art class Mr. Redfield got a bit upset, he was giving us a lecture on Architecture and... (here's the whole conversation):

Mr. Redfield Architecture is... This type of building is... *pause, changing his tone of voice* What's so funny? You're distracting me."

*silence in the room*

Mr. Redfield *pointing to the back of the room* "Yes you, you! If you have something better to do, then leave, leave!"

*sigh* I turned my head a little to see what it was and it was a group of girls talking and giggling; I guess they distracted Mr. Redfield, one of them might of been that girl who I think is my old high school friend Amelia. She was cool, but she was a little "blah blah blah" type of person.

After class ended early at 9 a.m. I went to the library to read the chapter we discussed in class, as I walked in I saw that group of girls that were talking; one of them looked at me like "Hey, it's that guy in our class!" and I think she was trying to flirt with me.. eww! *shivers*

I ended my reading before 11 a.m., at least it was quiet in the library; I took the "60: 17th & Tustin Ave." bus and I was waiting for the "71" at the stop I saw this man that i've been seeing lately around 11-11:15 a.m. Well, he's nuts! He talks to himself (just nonsense) and today he was drinking coffee (or creamer, I saw that he had a carton of that stuff) and just "blah blah blah..." to himself; I paid no attention, I just waited as far away from him and continued singing along to Bjork's songs. :-)

I got home at 12:12 p.m. and was surprised because Evan was home, sick again, poor thing! :-( He had a headache; well this morning as I was doing my hair he went in and threw up. Aww.. hopes he feels better by tomorrow, my angel... *hugs*

Matthew was a doll, as always; he saw me and smiled then I put him on his swing; Mom sent me to Stater Bros. to buy chicken, cheese, and taco seasoning. Boy, was it hot! Autumn is here, so where's the nice "wear either a jacket, coat, or sweater" kind of weather? Weird...

I had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made chicken soup with veggies, rice, and chicken (which I didn't feel like having). :-) Yum!

My Mom's really happy because my Dad got a 3 week vacation from work, he's going to Morelia, home sweet home! :-D He'll be there when Erika turns in her thesis, so i'll send her a congratulations letter with him; he'll leave by the beginning of October and come back near the end of it. :-)

That's all for, i'm gonna burn some CDs. :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com