navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, September 21, 2005
7:47 p.m.
Nevermind and Lost...

Dear Kurt,
This morning I was waiting for the "60" bus on the bench but then I moved because there was water dripping from the roof; it's one of those benches that have giant ads inside a glass case. Well, I got up because water was dripping on me and this nice Mexican woman who was waiting for the "167" bus asked me "Did you just have surgery? You look sad..." and I nodded and said "No, why would I be sad? One should be motivated..."

Well *sigh* today was a bit stressful for me, my head has been going around in circles all day. :-S

I had a quiz in History class and it went okay, Mr. Martin gave us a lecture on Greek myths which was entertaining. :-)

After class ended at 9:20 a.m. I went to the library to review my flash cards for my Astronomy class; I couldn't concentrate, there was this Asian girl who was with a guy (he was kind of cute... lol) and another Asian girl, they were "whispering" too loud! I kept glaring at them and wanting to either hiss at them or shut them up. I mean, come on, a "Quiet Study Area" means BE QUIET!!! I giggled because there was another group of Asian guys studying and one of them almost bursted out laughing and he made me laugh too. :-)

My Astrology exam wasn't as easy as I had expected, I only got through the essay questions without any trouble; it was the multiple choice that had me saying "What?? I don't remember this!" I finally "gave up" at 11:45 a.m. and turned my exam in, I took the bus seconds later and listened to


Which turned 14 today! :-) My all-time favorite album's a teenager, heh.

I sang along while waiting for the "71", which arrived on time at 12:35 p.m.; I got home at 1:12 p.m. and put my book bag away and had chips for a snack.

I went to pick up Evan from school at 1:35 p.m., at least it didn't pour rain, however, it was hot! I was wearing black, so that made it worst... :-S

My Mom disciplined Evan because he keeps: forgetting to bring paper to do his homework on, bringing back his uneaten lunch, and taken so long to do his homework. She gave him 30 minutes to do his homework, after raising her voice a little, and it worked!

I had dinner at 4:30 p.m., Mom made rice and these chile and chicken round things which were good. :-)

Mom scared the "crap" out of me because Bertha called her saying that "a plane couldn't land at LAX, it could be danger..." We watched the news and thank God everything went well. I found the story:

Click here!

Anyway...
I was feeling a bit gloomy because I haven't heard from Jason but I just got a My Space message from him saying "Hey, yeah i'm busy so call me". *sighs happily* At least we're still in touch, I have the feeling he has a boyfriend because I saw a picture. *sighs sadly* Another broken heart for me...

I wasn't really in the mood to do homework, it was just not my day today...

I'm gonna get my things ready for tomorrow and watch the season premiere of


Lost

Such a good show, Alejandra got me into it this summer!

Goodnight!
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com