navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, May 20, 2005
12:11 p.m.
"I'm so warm and calm inside / I no longer have to hide / Let's talk about someone else [...]" (You Know You're Right)

Dear Kurt,
I got home an hour ago sweating and tired from walking in the heat.

I had my last exam this morning, which was Political Science. *shudders* It was a tough one, my #1 worst subject; I finished at 9:30 a.m. and turned it in, I was able to catch the "60" by running after it at that time.

I was SO BORED while I was on the "71" bus that I got off on Walnut and walked all the way to this record store I saw listed on the Yellow Pages called "Culture S Music" which, as the listing said:

Records- Used and Vintage
Culture S Music
1032 Walnut
Tustin

So I went hoping to find records and wasn't lucky. All they had were DVDs and CDs from Mexican/Latin-American artists. :-( Awww man, why don't the Yellow Pages be more accurate next time! The coincidence was that I got there at 10:32 a.m. and 1032 is the building number, weird...

I did see two CDs from one of my favorite artist who is popular among Latin-American music, Laura Pausini!! :-D


Escucha Atento


From the Inside

They were expensive. :-S

Well, I took a LONG walk down Walnut, half a block down Red Hill, and made my way home down Mitchell. My Mom was surprised at how early I got home. I told her that I had my last exam and she's hoping that I didn't fail otherwise i'll be in trouble... *shudders*

I cleaned my room while playing this Green Day mix CD I burned earlier this month and right now i'm just chatting on MSN with my Face Party buddy Elena, Rosie (greenteacup) was on too. :-)

Well, today was my last of school and that means SUMMER VACATION! :-D I was thinking of going to summer school, but I need a break. Work? Yes, i'm gonna try to find a job, and I'M SURE, no more sitting on my butt all day and being like "Uh, I'll go look for a job tomorrow/next week."

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com