navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, December 20, 2005
8:04 p.m.
Yay!

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying on my bed with a big smile on my face, I have two VERY GOOD news:

1. My nieces, Georgina and Stephanie, are arriving by plane instead of by bus from Morelia (Mexico) this Friday; yay, they're spending the holidays with us! :-D Their dad was nice enough to give them the rest of the money they needed for their tickets, Stephanie got good grades so that was her Christmas present. :-)

2. Speaking of good grades, I just checked my grades online at my [former] college website and *sigh of relief* I passed!!!! :-D I got...

Art 100- A
History 101- C

My Astronomy grade hasn't been posted, so i'm sure by tomorrow it will be and I hope *crossing my fingers* it's good; History was as tough as that class but at least I did homework well, which helped my grade. :-)

So yay, i'm SOOO HAPPY!

That's all for now, goodnight!
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com