navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, July 3, 2005
12:50 p.m.
Hungover on my brother's wedding day.

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in the dining room still a bit hungover from last night. :-S Raul came over around 8 p.m. so he brought Dorito's and booze, so I had 4 Bud Lights with Mom, Alejandra, Cindy, and Patty so I got drunk. I was talking, talking, and TALKING, writing on a fashion magazine, and passing out on the sofa then the carpet. *shivers* See what alcohol does? Well, my Mom didn't mind because we were having a good time talking and looking at a box of old pictures, she just warned me that tonight "No booze, just for the toast." Yeah, I agree because I don't want the same drunken episode to repeat.

Anyway, enough of my alcohol stories...

Yesterday's picnic was fun, I went with Alejandra, Cindy, Patty, and Eli. There we met Michelle's side of the family which were all white people, but I had nothing against them because they were very polite and funny. :-) We had pollo norten'o and then for dessert this apple pie that was so good it just turned to water in your mouth! *drooling* MMMM.... apple pie. We also made s'mores, which i've never had, out of graham crackers, marshmallows, and chocolate. :-D Messy, but tasty.

Well, that's all for now, I need to get ready soon: take a shower, shave, put on tux, and some cologne to look handsome! ;-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

5 hours until the wedding!!! EEEEK! *humming "Here Comes the Bride" *

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com