navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, August 20, 2006
5:05 p.m.
I Feel Love

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had eggs with leftover chorizo (pork sausage) from yesterday's taco dinner, yummy! :-D

I read the Sunday paper and tidyed up my room soon afterwards then I took a shower around 11 a.m.

I went out with my Dad around noon.

First we went to Lowes to buy a sprinkler attachment for our kitchen faucet and some "Gorilla glue" to fix this broken part of my beloved acoustic guitar (which was my brother's first!).

Second we went to go eat Carl's Jr.; it was that I saw a large family of Americans who were loud! At least they weren't "annoying loud", I had the Pastrami Burger which I fell in love with! :-D

Third we went to Stater Bros., Dad and I thought it would be a good idea to buy those frozen dinners because we just don't have time to cook during the week; we bought Healthy Choice foods, better than greasy typical American food!

We got home at 4 p.m. so I put my uniform along with some dark clothes into the washer.

Anyway...
I'm very happy because another one of my old high school friends found me on MySpace!!! :-D This time it's Amelia, she was in my Science class; we would talk and laugh all the time. :-)*sigh* Memories...

That's all for now, I saw the video above on The Tube and I went nuts. I loved it!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com