navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, August 19, 2006
3:43 p.m.
Making Edward :-)

Dear Kurt,
My day's going great! I got up at 9 a.m. feeling a great amount of energy, last night I didn't work my behind off too much so I wasn't too lazy to get up, lol; I made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned th birdcages.

I cleaned and dusted my room while playing that rare Fleetwood Mac album I bought the other day, it's alright though it's more "Country Fleetwood Mac" than "Rock Fleetwood Mac" which i'm used to.

I finished my room in half an hour then I dusted and vacuumed my parents' room, the tv room, and living room; I did the kitchen last by sweeping and moping. :-)

I took a shower after I finished at 12:30 p.m. so I got bored and in an "Artist/Creative" mood; I worked on my Edward Scissorhands (Rosie, you know already dear!) costume for Halloween though it's months away. I lovingly made the fingers for the "pinky" then I painted them, here's them drying out in the baking sun:

So yay, i'm gonna be Eddie! :-D It all started a month ago when I found a box in my parents' closet full of old clothes, I found an old white dress shirt and pants and my lightbulb just went on! :-D Here's what I hope to look like:

*I just need to buy suspenders and gloves from a thrift store and a messy wig from a costume shop!

That's all for now, i'm gonna get dinner going: TACOS!! :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com