navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, October 8, 2006
8:08 p.m.
I Hate Myself And I Want To Die


nirvana lyrics


song lyrics

Dear Kurt,
My day was good! :-D I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had leftover pizza from yesterday, while it heated in the oven I read the Sunday paper.

I tidyed up my room then got ready to go out with my parents soon afterwards.

First we went to Stater Bros. to deposit Mom's babysitting check.

Second we went to IKEA and it was that Mom bought two lovely new side tables, two lamps and a coffee table for the living room; I browsed at the "As Is" section and saw a laptop bag but one of the locks was broken so meh...

Third we went to go eat at the Carl's Jr. near our house, I had a chicken salad because my stomach wasn't really in much apetite for the usual Pastrami burger.

We got home around 4 p.m. so I skillfully assembled the tables; my parents and I were shocked and a bit upset because one of the lamps was broken, Dad and I decided to rush back to IKEA to exchange it.

So, back to IKEA we went... There they had an 80's soundtrack in the lobby where I waited for number 399 to be called, I was helped by this Rocker dude; he kindly looked at the broken lamp after I showed it to him then called someone over with a new one and allowed me to inspect it myself. :-)

That's all for now, it's finally feeling like Fall; i've been getting a bit of a cold. *sigh* :-( No worries, we have plenty of medication.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS. I'm not suicidal, (God forbid!) I just love that song so much and it's appropriate for how i'm feeling, I just "hate myself" when i'm sick and "want to die" meaning I wish I wouldn't get sick then reborn. :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com