navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, October 7, 2006
5:48 p.m.
Slacker Saturday

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright...

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then Mom told she wanted to wash the carpet so first I groaned but then I thought "Oh well..."; I moved my bedside table and laptop table out of the way in my room, I was glad I didn't have to take my bookshelf apart and my record table out! *sigh of relief*

So yeah, that's pretty much what I did today. I sat in the patio and read some People magazines while the carpet dried, I was in a really lazy mood today. *yawns* I guess it was all that hard work, but hey it's the weekend right? :-)

We ordered pizza early before 3 p.m., two medium pizzas, one pepperoni "stuffed crust" and the other pepperoni jalapen'o. :-D MMM...

That's all for now, i'm bored...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com