navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, August 9, 2005
6:14 p.m.
Jaded














');
document.writeln('');



Green Day Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
My day has had my head going around in circles, but above all it's been good.

I got up this morning at 9:10 a.m. and had peach yogurt for breakfast and then cleaned my room.

My Mom sent me to Stater Bros. to buy chicken, but I had to return it because it had a weird smell; it had tomorrow's expiration date, ewwww! I'm glad she told me otherwise we would of been sick. So I quickly took a shower and Monica was nice enough to drop me off on her way back to work, they were nice to me at the store and so I explained what was wrong; this girl and this guy at the meat department let me grab a pack of chicken breast in exchange for the bad one. Yay, free chicken! :-D

As I was walking back home I say this homeless woman I nicknamed "Oldilocks" because she's old and has blonde dreadlocks; she "lives" behind the Make A Wish place at the corner of Red Hill & Mitchell, where I take the "71" bus. I'm not making fun of her, but she creeps me out because she disappears and then reappears; I do have sympathy and empathy for her though, I wish I could help. :-(

Anyway...
I helped Mom babysit Matthew and Cindy, which was fun, but it was baby Matt who was being cranky all day; he kept crying and screaming at the top of his lungs, he was just hungry and sleepy. Mom gave him a bath and he was still cranky, again, it was hunger and sleepiness. It's normal...

I had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made BBQ chicken, white pasta (in butter), and corn. MMMMM.... *licks lips* it was so good, Cindy had dinner with me because she was hungry too; she's a good girl. :-) Right now Eli, Claudio, and Bertha are here hanging out; Mom is going to call Irma when Dad gets home so she can let Dad talk to her and give her love and prayers over the phone. "+"

That's all for now. I'm chatting with my good Diaryland buddy nochipa, I was happy because her diary is now back up, however, she said she doesn't update it. It's still one of my favorites just like her as my friend. :-)

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com