navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, July 13, 2006
5:41 p.m.
Joga


All these accidents that happen
follow the dot
coincidence makes sense
only with you
you don't have to speak - I feel

Emotional landscapes
they puzzle me
then the riddle gets solved
and you push me up to this:

State of emergency : how beautiful to be
state of emergency : is where I want to be

All that no-one sees
you see
what's inside of me
every nerve that hurts you heal
deep inside of me
you don't have to speak - I feel

Emotional landscapes
they puzzle me
then the riddle gets solved
and you push me up to this:

State of emergency : how beautiful to be
state of emergency : is where I want to be

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Work was a little disorganized because when I clocked in at 11:25 a.m. Pinto and Teresa had finished a BIG order so things were here and there but I helped sort them all out; Jacob arrived soon after me so he helped out too. :-) See, teamwork counts. :-D

Today seemed long too but at least I didn't do much work, I just helped out with sandwiches, dishes then I swept once it got quieter. I wanted to burst out laughing because I saw this "Chola" (Mexican gangster girl) who had bleached blonde hair and a whole scandal of makeup on, even Teresa wanted to laugh too but we were able to hold our laughs. :-D

I worked an extra half hour, yay! I cleaned the restrooms then I finished and ate an Italian sandwich, I took the 71 at 3:15 p.m. and got home at 3:30 p.m. Mom had made veggie soup and steak but I was only in the mood for soup since my stomach was half-full.

Right now i'm having a nice chat with Erika, I was watching the news too and all these disasters have happened. *sigh* That's why I put the video and lyrics above.

That's all for now...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Edward Scissorhands template coming soon, I got the html fixed thanks to Scissorhand who lovingly made it for me! :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com