navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, July 12, 2006
6:23 p.m.
Smiley


smiley, where have you been?
smiley, it's such a sin to say
you're gonna dream your life away
[...]
and you
if i'm smilin'
then i'm tryin'
'cause i'm smilin'

Dear Kurt,
My day was so and so. I got up at 8:30 a.m. this morning and had Special K cereal and peach yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. and arrived at work, early as always, so I sat outside and read the paper while listening to Madonna's "Like A Virgin" and then "shuffled" songs; I clocked into work at 10:28 a.m., it was slow but then it got moving by the time lunch hour arrived.

Pinto was moody today, he kept blaming everything on me though it was Marcos and Jacob who kept messing up; they were talking about "Smoking out and drinking" so they asked me "Do you that stuff Francisco?" and I told them "No that doesn't go with me!" Honestly, I have better things to do...

*sigh* I'm glad work ended early for me at 2 p.m. because Pinto was getting moodier with Marcos and Jacob and I didn't want to get involved.

Mom had left me a voicemail asking "For a can of peas from Stater Bros." but I didn't have any cash with me so I called her back and she said "Oh that's fine hun, don't worry"

I got home early at 3 p.m. so I kept Angelina and Cindy quiet because they were cranky as usual; Eli took Rosaura and my nieces out so the house is sure quiet without them. *sigh*

I had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made tuna and potato patties which I had with a Maruchan soup; yum!

That's all for now, i'm bored so I guess i'll jam with my guitar.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS I e-mailed Scissorhand about the Edward template because the html code didn't show up, so patience... The song above reminds me to smile :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com