navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, July 15, 2006
11:52 a.m.
"Once upon a time in a castle high on a hill..."

<bgsound src="wwwroot/Music/DannyElfEdwardScissorhandsTheme.wav" loop="infinite">

Dear Kurt,
This is my 360th Entry!! Wow, I can't believe I made it this far.:-D And so here it is, after so much begging, my Edward Scissorhands template! Don't you just love it? Thanks Scissorhand, xoxo!

My day is going alright... :-)

I got up early at 8:30 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned and dusted my room in an hour, I helped Mom with the tv room and living room and I just finished vacuuming an hour ago.

It's really hot today and I must get going soon, I need to take a shower and get ready to go to Edith's house for a get-together.

See ya later!
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com