navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, February 20, 2006
2:25 p.m.
The Man Who Sold the World

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Happy 39th birthday, wish you were around... :-( You're the man who sold my world, your music will be listened to forever.


Here's me honoring you by wearing my old t-shirt, that's my new haircut by the way. :-)

Anyway...
My day has been boring, but at least I got the day off work and I don't have picky customers in front of me. lol

I got up around 9 a.m. and had Special K with red berries cereal and peach yogurt for breakfast then I took the birds out and just lounged around.

I took a shower at 11 a.m. and watched some "I Love Lucy" while keeping an eye on Angelina who was being hyper as always... *sigh*

Sorry this entry's short, but I don't have much to type and I want to have a minute of silence in your honor. I'm going over to Eli's house with my parents for dinner. :-D

With a candle burning,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com