navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, February 19, 2006
6:25 p.m.
Photobucket fun! :-D

Dear Kurt,
I had a good day today. :-) I got up this morning early at 8:45 a.m. and had a slice of leftover lasagna for breakfast then I read the Sunday paper. I made my bed and took a shower and got ready to go out with my parents soon after.

I called my coworker Teresa at 11 a.m. to ask her "What time I go in tomorrow?" and she said "[I] have the day off tomorrow" so yay! :-D Thank you president Washington and Lincoln, even though i'm anti-American, lol

I cashed in my second payment thanks to Dad and so I gave him half. :-) God bless me. "+"

I went to cut my hair at Marilu's, same place since I was a kid; always treated with loving hands and left looking gorgeous. *giggles* The neighborhood is falling apart, so I won't throw a rant to save time... (and internet use, lol)

Mom bought a few groceries at the Ranch Market next door to Marilu's and then we went to the Wal Mart in Santa Ana; it was crowded and what shocked me was that these Mexican kids were staring with much obsession at this "Saw II" display, i'm glad their parents didn't end up buying that movie for them because I once had a nightmare. *shivers* I won't even put up a picture of the freaky doll, it scares the crap out of me...

Anyway...
We went to go eat at Carl's Jr. and then to do some last-minute grocery shopping at Stater Bros.; we got home at 4 p.m. so I put my hard-earned cash away in my Badtz-Maru safe. :-)

I took some cool pictures today, thanks to Alejandra's digital camera, here are thumbnails, enjoy:

My Crib, neat isn't it? Thanks to work I redecorated it!

My bathroom door with my Green Day posters (Rosie, hands off, lol)

My closet door; with Hulk, LOST, Bjork, Corpse Bride, Madonna, and Memoirs of a Geisha posters.

Me posing in front of my Nirvana stuff, i'm wearing the shirt my best friend Catrin sent me for Christmas!

PEACE!

I said hello to my best friend Luis and Catrin an hour ago on MSN, they said hello. :-D

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com