navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, August 3, 2006
7:04 p.m.
La Soledad

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying here on my bed resting after another busy day of work chatting with my niece Erika and my best friend Luis.

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had peach yogurt and another one of those apple-fiber bar for breakfast. I tidyed up my room and got ready for work soon afterwards then I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I sat outside and read these gossip magazines, I finally clocked in at 11:28 a.m.

Well, like I mentioned above, my day was busy because we had all these phone orders but my coworkers and I got them all nicely done and organized. *sigh of relief*

I washed dishes, clean tables, swept, and cleaned the restrooms during my last hour of shift; I clocked out at 2:40 p.m. and took the 71 at 2:55 p.m.

I stopped by the check-cashing place to see if they had any 30 day passes and they were out so I went to Stater Bros. to buy Mom some beans she needed.

I got home at 3:25 p.m. and the kids were sweet and not hyper like most days, I had dinner soon with them which was soup, milanesas, and baked potato wedges. MMMM! :-D

That's all for now. See you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS. Above is Laura Pausini "La Soledad" (Loneliness), that's how I feel without Tony; I hope he calls me soon!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com