navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, June 9, 2005
11:26 a.m.
Longview (Part 2)


Peel me off this velcro seat and get me moving
I sure as hell can't do it by myself
I'm feeling like a DOG IN HEAT
Barred indoors from the summer street
I locked the door to MY OWN CELL
And I lost the key

Bite my lip and close my eyes
Take me away to paradise
I'm so damn bored I'm going BLIND!!!
And I smell like s***

I GOT NO MOTIVATION
WHERE IS MY MOTIVATION
NO TIME FOR THE MOTIVATION
SMOKING MY INSPIRATION

Sit around and watch the phone,but no one's calling
Call me pathetic, call me WHAT YOU WILL
My mother says to get a job
But she don't like the one SHE'S got
When masturbation's lost its fun
You're f***ing breaking

Bite my lip and close my eyes
Take me away to paradise
I'm so damn BORED
I'm going blind
And loneliness has to suffice
Bite my lip and close my eyes
I was slipping away to paradise
Some say,"Quit or I'll go BLIND."
But it's just a myth

Dear Kurt,
Today I feel like I have much more time to do things. :-) I got up early this morning at 9:05 a.m. and had granola cereal and cherry yogurt for breakfast, cleaned my room, and took a shower about an hour ago. :-D Maybe I wanted to hurry up so I could have more internet time before Mom tells me to get off the laptop, lol.

Anyway, not a whole lot has been going on. I really don't have much to write, so I apologize for this short entry. I don't want to post everything I wrote in my journal last night because it's a bit personal. Well um... *thinking* here's the stuff that's not so personal:


9:12 p.m. Wednesday, June 8, 2005
Dear Kurt,
[...] I did Alejandra another kind favor today besides taking some of her nice coats & pants to the cleaners, I washed & cleaned her car, inside and out! It's my way of paying for the internet, as she "suggested" last week. [...] Well, next month, if I can, i'll give her 1/2. :-) I left her car like new; I washed it, cleaned the windows, vacuumed the inside & also the mats, and as a finishing touch I lit an incense stick. :-D
[...]

Those [...] symbols mean that I edited out the personal stuff. Hee hee, no snoops here, lol. :-D

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com