navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 20, 2005
8:59 p.m.
"When the rain washes you clean, you'll know.."

Dear Kurt,
Here's not only my "evening entry", but also Part 2 of the "rain" entry:

Well, it rained a bit as I was walking home down Nisson Road, good thing was that I had my big "Power Ford" jacket and my red "Versace" umbrella with me; I didn't get that wet, the rain stopped late this afternoon around 3-4 p.m. *sigh* Thank god...

I got home around noon and was a bit huhgry, so I made myself a ham & cheese sandwich. :-) Mom and I were worried about Evan because we thought it would pour rain by the time I would go pick him up but Monica saved our day, she got a chance to get out of work and pick him up. Big sigh of relief... I helped him with his homework when he got home.

I helped Mom with Matthew, who wasn't that much trouble today but he just wouldn't take naps; he would play play and play. :-) He's a cutie. Angelina, however, was being bratty; she called my Mom "stupid" so she got her "time out", that helped instead of washing her mouth with soap. Carlos, my cousin and her dad, did find out and he was glad she got disciplined.

Eli and Claudio came over around 4 p.m., which was so nice to see them because they haven't come over to our house during the week in a while; Eli's busy teaching high school and college, she seems happy. :-) I had dinner with them, Mom made soup and milanesas (breaded steak). MMM... :-)

Matthew was making us laugh, Alejandra gave him a lemon for him to suck on and he was making funny faces; we laughed out loud and took pictures of him. :-D Aww... He finally took a nap around 5 p.m., he was tired, that sweet little angel....

After dinner I studied for my Astronomy exam; I swear I had a dream last night that it went well, so I hope *crossing my fingers* that it does come true!

*yawns* I should be going to bed soon. Shoot, it's almost that time, the one that haunts me: 9:11! Eeeek! See? There it goes... *clock ticks* 9:11 p.m. I SWEAR, EVERYTIME I LOOK AT MY CLOCK, DAY OR NIGHT, IT'S THAT TIME, AHHH!

Goodnight then...
Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. I'm gonna watch the live finale of
"RU The Girl" where surviving members of TLC, T-Boz and Chili,pick their replacement for the late


Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes

I found the site for that show:

Click Here!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com