navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, May 9, 2005
9:40 a.m.
"Would you believe me when I tell you / You're the queen of my heart [...] Can you feel my love buzz?" (Love Buzz)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Business computer lab because the other one I normally go to occassionally is busy. Right now i'm almost bursting out laughing because this guy Eduardo works here and I think he likes me. *blushing* Is there a love connection going here? He's cute, he has green eyes, big smiley face, mustache, and a girly voice. *giggles* He's gay! :-D I'm all yours if you want me Eddie... lol

Anyway...
Anthropology class... what did we do? Not much, just the same o' "get together in a group and review" stuff. I was so relieved because today I was supposed to see Ms. Wood at 12:30 p.m. to go over my assignments and grade but this morning as we entered class early at 7:40 a.m. she told me the following-

Ms. Wood: *smiling* "How are you doing this morning?"
Me: *smiling* "Good, thanks."
Ms. Wood: "You're supposed to come in and see me today, but i'm afraid i'm gonna have to reschedule it because I have a meeting to go to."
Me: *sigh of relief* "Oh, me too, I have a last minute thing too"
Ms. Wood: "Yeah, that happens..."

Well, my "last minute" thing is picking up Evan from school because today Dad's is going to see his doctor and there isn't anyone to pick him up and I also forgot to remind Mom. She would of gone, but I don't want to make her walk. Well, Ms. Wood saved my day, whew! :-)

I thought I was gonna have a bad day because I woke up a bit late this morning at 5:37 a.m. and I was like "Eeeek! I need to hurry" so I took a quick shower and got ready and was able to make it out of the house in time for the "71" at 6:40 a.m. *another sigh of relief*

Well...
Mother's Day was fun yesterday. Everyone I mentioned in my brief entry(Gloria, Yolanda, Bertha, Raul, Michelle, Monica, Evan, Eli, Claudio, and Alejandra) were around. We had carne asada (grilled meat) and for dessert Michelle brought this DELICIOUS *drooling* lemon cheesecake that she baked. My stomach is still full from so much food. :-S *rubs tummy*

That's all for now. Eduardo keeps looking at me. *blushing* I swear i'm kind of hyper today, lol.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com