navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, May 10, 2005
12:07 p.m.
"Gun, gun, son of a gun" (Son of a Gun)

Dear Kurt,
I just got home from school an hour ago; I'm just checking my messages and chatting with my buddy Rosie (spirit-chick) before I begin studying Biology, which is material covering DNA/Genetics. I'm sitting in the dining room. :-)

Anyway...
My Dad went to the doctor yesterday and he was told some good news: He can go back to work next week, YAY! Right now he went to where he works (Power Ford) to show the manager the doctor's note and talk to him. I'm sure he'll get his job back, he was gone because he was sick and not something else. I'll raise hell if he loses his job... *glares*

Yesterday I was watching the news with Alejandra and Mom and we all got scared because there was another freeway shooting, this time right in our own backyard, EEEEK! *shudders* Well, this happened on the exit to Redhill, just A BLOCK from where we live, can you imagine how freaking scary it is?! We're almost peeing our pants here... *glares* I hope they have the bastard or bastards that are causing this fear and these awful shootings that no one deserves.

I should start studying, see you later. My Aunt Chela might come over this afternoon, today is Mother's Day in Mexico. :-D Irma and Rosaura called Mom, how sweet.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com