navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, May 8, 2005
1:25 p.m.
"I'm so excited I can't wait to meet you there" (Lithium)

Dear Kurt,
I'll make this entry brief...

I'm watching my team Monarcas de Morelia play and chatting with my Diaryland buddy Rosie on MSN.

Eli and Claudio just got here, I better get off the internet and join them; we're still waiting for everyone (Gloria, Monica,Evan, Alejandra, Raul, Michelle, and Bertha) else to get here. I already took a shower and got ready, I was the first one to do so, heh. :-)

Um.. what's on the menu for Mother's Day dinner? Not sure... I just called Gloria (who's talking to Eli) and we're gonna decide on what to make and what to buy and who's buying it, etc.

Gotta go, see you later. I don't want to be online too long, gonna join the parrrty! :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

GO MORELIA! :-D lol

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com