navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, July 23, 2006
10:19 p.m.
Luna


Upload music at Bolt.


What moonsongs
Do you sing your babies?
What sunshine do you bring?

Who belongs
Who decides who's crazy
Who rights wrongs where others cling?

I'll sing for you
If you want me to
I'll give to you
And it's a chance I'll have to take
And it's a chance I'll have to break

I go along
Just because I'm lazy
I go along to be with you

And those moonsongs
That you sing your babies
Will be the songs to see you through

I'll hear your song
If you want me to
I'll sing along
And it's a chance I'll have to take
And it's a chance I'll have to break

I'm in love with you
I'm in love with you
I'm in love with you

I'm in love with you
So in love
I'm in love with you
With you
I'm in love with you

I'm in love with you
So in love
I'm in love with you
I'm
I'm so in love
I'm in love with you

(Smashing Pumpkins)

Dear Kurt,
I just got home an hour ago from going to my little nieces' birthday party at Gloria's house, it was fun! :-D Gloria, Yolanda, Raul, Michelle, Eli, Claudio, Monica, Evan, Alejandra, Rosaura, Jackie, the birthday twins themselves [Frida and Camila], Bertha, Blanca, Gina, Freddy, Marlene, Andres, Myriam, and Angie were all there; we had fun, they served tuna sandwiches and salad which was tasty and simple. Besides, who wants to cook on such a hot day? :-) My nieces were happy with their presents, they got all these


Disney Princess
toys. *giggles* Cute, I remember how happy I was to get


He Man
stuff back in my childhood. :-D

Well, today I had to work from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. and it was peace; Teresa and Marcos were around so we chatted and listened to Hip Hop (Marco was hogging the radio, lol), we had few customers but they were nice people indeed. :-)

Today wasn't as hot as yesterday, thank God! *sigh of relief*

*yawns* I should be going to bed, it's my bed time. Above is a song to my nieces.

Love,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com