navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, July 22, 2006
1:18 p.m.
Smells Like Teen Booty

Dear Kurt,
My day's going alright.

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself a scrambled egg bagel sandwich for breakfast then I cleaned and washed the birdcages. I cleaned and dusted my room at 9:30 p.m. while playing the

album I bought on Wednesday, it's sweet! *sigh* God I love Rod Stewart... :-D

I finished cleaning my room in an hour so I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed the tv room and living room. :-)

Mom sent me to buy some groceries at Stater Bros. which were:


1 lb. of ham
1 can of Campbell's Chicken & Rice soup
Cigarettes *glares*
Doritos

I also got some bread from the corner Mexican bakery, this girl was complaining about these expensive ballons (They were only $1, that cheapsake!) so I just continued with my business.

It was HUMID as I walked to and from getting the groceries, at least I had a French Football cap on to cover my face from the heat, I also had my beloved iPod on "shuffle". I got back at noon so I took a cold shower which helped. *sigh of relief*

That's all for now, i'm gonna eat dinner later like at 4 p.m., Mom's making soup and tortas. :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Above is a random song I just downloaded, it's my idols


"Smells Like Teen Spirit"
mixed into


"Booty"

*I heard this ages ago and first I thought it was crap but now I think it's a good way to keep Nirvana's music alive, give it Soul! :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com