navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, March 10, 2007
12:39 p.m.
Inocente Pobre Amiga

Dear Kurt,
My day is going good so far. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning with the sun shining bright through my window. I made myself scrambled eggs with cheese for breakfast then I dusted and vacuumed my room while playing this lovely record collection from the artist whose video is above. She's VERY POPULAR in Mexico so thanks to my niece who sent me the records I fell in love with her! :-D

I finished my room at 10:30 a.m. so I dusted the living room and Dad was nice enough to vacuum it for me. :-)

I just took a shower half an hour ago so I'm just sitting here in my room chatting and downloading random music from Lupita D'Alessio (there she goes again, lol) and Donna Summer. :-D

That's all for now.

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com