navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, March 6, 2007
6:00 p.m.
This Time




SMASHING PUMPKINS lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying here on my bed resting after a LONG EXHAUSTING day of work!

I got up at 8:25 a.m. this morning and had Special K With Red Berries cereal for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I left the house early at 9:10 a.m. and went to buy a new bus pass because I have will expire tonight and I want to be ready tomorrow. :-)I took the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. and got to work early as usual so Octavio opened and I helped him take stuff out.

Well, we had a BIG phone order so we did it quick but Octavio and Pinto were going at it! I just ignored them...

It finally slowed down around 2 p.m. so I washed dishes and cleaned the dining room, I left work at 3 p.m. and took the 71 at 3:20 p.m.

I got home at 3:45 p.m. and Mom lovingly served me dinner, she made soup, salad, and chicken for me. MMM... :-)

I'm chatting with my best friend Luis. I also downloaded two Smashing Pumpkins shows, one live at the Budokan and the other a Halloween show they had in 1998 in LA.

That's all for now. Above is the video to "This Time" which is live at the Budokan. *sigh* Beautiful version...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com