navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, March 21, 2006
6:27 p.m.
One




METALLICA lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying here on my bed resting after a very busy day at work.

This morning I got up early at 9 a.m. and had Special K cereal and strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast then I made my bed and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 11:45 a.m. while listening to some of

which I uploaded into my iPod Nano last night. :-)

Work was busy, as I mentioned above; I had to make one sandwich after another, Jacob was helping me out so he noticed how frustrated I look and he asked "Hey, why are you all stressed out?" then helped me therefore by the time we finished I felt better. *sigh of relief*

I got so hungry that I made myself an Italian sandwich 5 minutes before clocking out at 3 p.m.

I stopped by the AIM Mail Center next door to work to buy some stamps, Bungkesh (that cute Indian guy) charged me $2 for 4 stamps which were 39 cents plus tax; he asked how my day was so I said "Busy..." and smiled. :-)

I took the 71 bus at 3:25 p.m. while listening to the rest of American Idiot and stopped by Stater Bros. to buy Mom cigarettes, I showed the cashier my Mexican passport to which I told her "I'll be 24 next week" with a big smile on my face. :-D

I got home shortly before 4 p.m. so I had dinner with Mom and the kids, we had rice and meatballs; mmm.. they were so good! :-)

After dinner I helped Evan with his homework while Angelina was being SO HYPER that Mom had to get her under control!

Anyway...
I've been feeling so hyper myself today but at the same time weak; it must be because I haven't had any caffeine during Lent, i'm now used to either cranberry-rasberry juice, lemonade, or iced tea at work and/or home. :-)It's normal to get anxiety, it's because of the craving; at least it isn't any other type of craving like tobacco or alcohol! *sigh of relief*

That's all for now, above is a good Metallica video to show people just what Bush is doing to our soldiers in Iraq; turning them from Supermen to Superfreaks! THE WAR HAS BEEN GOING FOR 3 YEARS AND STILL NO END? JUST END IT!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

6 DAYS UNTIL MY BIRTHDAY!
*Mom was telling me that Eli is inviting us over for dinner on Sunday so I suspect that it's a surprise party for me because next Monday (my birthday!) i'll be busy with work and too tired to party. Oh, my friend Teresa will confirm the whole dinner thing to me between today and tomorrow, pictures when they're ready!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com