navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, August 28, 2006
7:11 p.m.
Back to School (Mini Maggit)



deftones


free Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
Well the kids are finally back in school, haha your Summer's over! Study hard, this video's for you. :-D *giggles*

My day was alright. I got up at 8:30 a.m. this morning and had a bagel with cream cheese, strawberry yogurt and a small glass for milk for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 9:55 a.m. and got to work early as you already know so I sat outside and listened to random songs on my iPod.

Today was slow and then the schedule was a little "Weird because Teresa and Marcos went back to school and we're trying to fill in for Jacob" according to my boss but everything went fine. *sigh of relief* I heard a rumor that we're having another inspection, EEEEEK NOOO! We need to adjust the schedule first, that's what my boss and coworkers thought or else we'll get another bad report card. *sigh*

I washed dishes, cleaned tables, and swept around 2 p.m.; I was gonna stay until 3:30 p.m. but Pinto kindly let me out early since there wasn't much customers and/or work to do. :-)Him and Teresa let me have this leftover Cabo Chicken sandwich which was MMMM MMM good!

Teresa had invited me "To hang out and chat" at the Starbucks near Mainplace Mall in Santa Ana but...

1. I hate Starbucks
2. I wasn't much in a gossipy mood today
3. I told her "Next time dear, maybe I can help you study and stuff"

I took the 71 bus at 2:55 p.m. and got home at 3:17 p.m. so Evan received me with a warm hug and kiss, I missed that doll!! :-D

I soon had dinner, God I missed a home cooked meal!! :-D She made rice and chicken with mushrooms and spinach.

Eli, Claudio, Gloria, Alejandra, and Monica all came over; I missed having them over my house for a chat so I joined them. :-)

That's all for now, it's been a week after I opened my account and I haven't received my ATM card but i'm sure it's on its way. :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com