navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, August 26, 2006
12:31 p.m.
My Mom's back, yay! :-D

Dear Kurt,
I'm sorry I didn't post anything last night, I got home from working a double-shift last night around 9 p.m. so I went straight to bed.

Well, i'm happy because my MOM'S BACK!!! Yay, god I missed her! :-D She looks much calmer, I guess seeing doctors helped. :-)

Today I got up at 9 a.m. with a big smile on my face and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned and dusted my room then the tv room and living rooms, I finally vacuumed everyone of those rooms and finished an hour ago. :-)

I might *crossing my fingers* go to a party tonight at Dorian's (Eli's best friend) house. Eli is celebrating her 40th birthday once more but this time with friends so I guess Gloria and Monica are going, i'll wait if they call or else I will 'cause i'm bored and I want to go. :-)

That's all for now, nothing much to gossip...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com