navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, December 5, 2005
10:10 a.m.
Everyday Is A Monday


Feels like
Ive been frozen in time
And I'm looking for an easy way
To get on with my life
But I know
Youre the one to tell
Ive been putting on a masquerade
I aint doing that well

Everything is crushed
And I'm losing this game
I can't help myself to wonder
Do you feel the same?

How could I ever say goodbye
Everyday is a monday
Without you by my side
I must have been a fool to try
`Cos everyday is a monday
Without you in my life
[...]
We work the weekend
Always living to be free
Now Im stuck in a monday
When I need you
Everyday of the week.

Laura Pausini
*My "Monday" song and my song to Jose, awww.. :-)
------------
Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting by the window at the computer lab on this Monday (not my favorite day by the way...); it's cold outside but at least i'm wearing my new coat which I bought at Target yesterday and the lovely sweater Eli got me when I went shopping for Claudio's birthday gift on Saturday, I look casual and Goth. :-D

Anyway...
I just had History class an hour ago, meh same old same old... but I stayed awake, it went fast though; Mr. Martin handed back our papers and I breathed a big sigh of relief because I got a C- and not anything worst than that. :-)

Evan had me awake most of late last night and early this morning as I was getting up for school, he kept throwing up! :-S I hope it was just nerves from turning in his mouse trap invention today, we worked to the last minute last night but got it done fast. :-D

Changing the subject...
I'm chatting with my buddy Rosie who's happy because she bought Green Day's "Bullet In A Bible" so yay for her! :-D My best friend Catrin is also on, she sent me a Christmas present, yay! :-) I'll open it that day, I don't want to break the tradition nor a promise to her. :-D

I guess that's all for now, I have to go to Astro (meh...) class in 15 minutes.

Love,

Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com