navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, November 30, 2005
10:40 a.m.
Morning post

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here by the window at the computer typing this "morning" entry; I just had History class an hour and 20 minutes ago, Mr. Martin gave us the study guide for the final exam which is A LOT to study!! :-S Well *sigh of relief* at least he gave it to us two weeks before and not a week before, the other good thing is that we'll take one half on one day and the other in another day. :-) Wish me luck in this worst of my exams...

Anyway...
This morning, once again, I got up without the need of my alarm. :-D The only thing that worried me was that Alejandra didn't come home at all, hmm... *thinking* what was she up to, I don't know...

As I was walking to the bus stop on El Camino (the one I regularly use on Mitchell is still under construction) I waited for the crossing light to go on; some bastard honked at me and I was like "Hey it's on red, I can't cross the street or i'll get run over!" so I waved at him to enter the freeway and I flipped the bird as he drove off. I'm so sorry I did that, but I can't stand aggressive drivers.

Well anyway...
I've been noticing something interesting about garbage trucks, mail trucks, and street cleaning trucks; they drive British!! :-) Hmm... I wonder why, maybe it's easier for the driver to do his work on the opposite side.

I guess that's all for now. *sigh, daydreaming* Jose's back in town, we're sending each other messages back and forth right now on My Space. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com