navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, November 18, 2006
2:12 p.m.
Saturday Morning Spin

Dear Kurt,
My day's going well! :-D I got up at 8:55 a.m. this morning and had what I missed last weekend: my own scrambled eggs and ham! :-) Mom lovingly warmed me 3 flour tortillas while she had my clothes in the washer.

After brekfast I washed the birdcages and gave the birds themselves a wash then new food.

I cleaned and dusted my room at 9:30 a.m. while playing three of the vinyls I bought last weekend! I even made a mini-playlist in honor of them:


Madonna "Get Together"


and "Like A Virgin (Extended Dance Remix)"


Nirvana "Blew"

I played them, with much care, for the only time because they are VERY VALUABLE; I can download the Madonna songs from iTunes and the Nirvana one I have on CD. :-D First I was grooving to Madonna then rocking to Nirvana, lol.

I finished my room around 10:30 a.m. so I helped Mom with the tv room and living room. She sent me to Stater Bros. to buy


Hot dog buns
Chicken & Rice soup
Doritos
Kitchen towels

I wore a hat because it was hot and I also wanted to protect my face from anymore sun damage.

I took a shower an hour so now I'm bored. :-( Tonight I'll listen to my Smashing Pumpkins vinyls

and

for the only time because they're valuable and I have them on CD as well. :-D I can't believe I bought them a week ago! At this hour I was on the train arriving in San Francisco. *sigh* I'll read my original journal entries as I play the vinyls, memories...

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com