navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, December 18, 2005
8:44 p.m.
My New Look!

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying on my bed watching

which is one of my many favorite movies, I just love Judy Garlan as Dorothy; when she sings her signature song "Over the Rainbow" I always sing along and sometimes I end up crying. Aww.. such a beautiful song! :-)

Anyway...
Here are pictures of me:


Before...
*I looked sloppy with facial hair and my hair getting long.


After!
*whistles* Now that's better! I cut my hair this afternoon and shaved when I got home around 6 p.m. Sorry I look dark, I tried to brighten up the picture but that's all I could do!

That's all for now, i'm getting sleepy.*yawns* At least I don't have to get up early at 5:15 a.m. ever again!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com