navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, December 17, 2005
7:18 p.m.
Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree...

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying on my bed in my room with the laptop on, I just finished putting up the artificial Christmas tree Eli gave us last year; it's lovely! Here are the pics I took with Alejandra's camera, enjoy:

This is the tree, all nicely folded and packed in the box


The base, which is the first thing to put togther. I swear this looks like a stripper pole, lol! :-D


Before...


AFTER! MERRY CHRISTMAS! :-D


Evan putting up his ornament, which he got when he was born 7 years ago, aww... :-) It's our tradition to let him put it up.

And as a bonus...


My "American Idiot" Christmas card, which I made yesterday and digitally altered. My buddy Rosie loves this as much as I do! :-D

That's all for now, happy holidays! Christmas is next weekend, eeek! :-)

Peace and love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com